Grace Weekly September 9-13, 2019

Grace Weekly September 9-13, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners Sept. 14 – K. Baker September 21 – K. Baker Sunday, September 15 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sing in Church – service at 10:00 a.m. Church picnic Monday, September 23 Parent Night – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 24 Field trip to Wargo Nature Center October 14 – 18 Monday: Parent/teacher conferences Tuesday: Teacher prep day Wednesday – Friday: CLC Teachers’ Conference NO SCHOOL ALL WEEK Wednesday, October 16 Sing in church, 7:00…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly September 2-6, 2019

Grace Weekly September 2-6, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners Sept. 7 – A. Baker Sept. 14 – K. Baker Sunday, September 8 Fall Schedule Begins Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sunday, September 15 Sing in Church – service at 10:00 a.m. Church picnic Monday, September 23 Parent Night – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 24 Field trip to Wargo Nature Center Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Sept. 9 TLH #20: God of Mercy, God of Grace K: v.1 Gr. 1-2: v. 2 Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly August 26-30, 2019

Grace Weekly August 26-30, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners August 31 – A. Baker Sept. 7 – A. Baker Sunday, September 1 Church 9:00 a.m. Monday, September 2 NO SCHOOL Sunday, September 8 Fall Schedule Begins Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sunday, September 15 Sing in Church Church picnic Monday, September 23 Parent Night – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 24 Field trip to Wargo Nature Center   Memory Work Hymn: Due Tues., Sept. 3 TLH #20: God of Mercy, God of Grace…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly May 13-17, 2019

Grace Weekly May 13-17, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners May 18 – Whelan May 25 – Volunteer? (bathrooms only) Sunday, May 19 Confirmation Sunday Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sing in church Wednesday, May 22 Spring Play, 7:00 p.m. Thursday, May 23 Last day of school Noon dismissal Sunday, May 26 Graduation Sunday Sing in church Thursday, June 6 Spring Lake Park parade   Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., May 20 TLH #370: My Hope is Built K-1: v.4 Supp. #783: Jesus…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly May 6-10, 2019

Grace Weekly May 6-10, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners May 11 – Wales May 18 – Whelan Sunday, May 12 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Friday, May 17 NOON DISMISSAL Sunday, May 19 Confirmation Sunday Sing in church Wednesday, May 22 Spring Play, 7:00 p.m. Thursday, May 23 Last day of school Noon dismissal Sunday, May 26 Graduation Sunday Sing in church Thursday, June 6 Spring Lake Park parade Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., May 13 TLH #370: My Hope is Built…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly April 29-May 3, 2019

Grace Weekly April 29-May 3, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners May 4 – Ude May 11 – Wales Sunday, May 5 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Friday, May 10 5 -8 grade Field Day at Inver Grove Heights No School for K-4 Friday, May 17 Noon dismissal Sunday, May 19 Confirmation Sunday Sing in church Wednesday, May 22 Spring Play, 7:00 p.m. Thursday, May 23 Last day of school Noon dismissal Sunday, May 26 Graduation Sunday Sing in church Memory Work Hymn: Due…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly April 22-26, 2019

Grace Weekly April 22-26, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners April 27 – Rinne May 4 – Ude Sunday, April 28 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Friday, May 10th 5 -8 grade Field Day at Inver Grove Heights No School for K-4 Friday, May 17 Noon dismissal Sunday, May 19 Confirmation Sunday Sing in church Wednesday, May 22 Spring Play, 7:00 p.m. Thursday, May 23 Last day of school Noon dismissal Sunday, May 26 Graduation Sunday Sing in church   Memory Work Hymn:…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly April 15-19, 2019

Grace Weekly April 15-19, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners April 20 – none April 27 – Rinne Friday, April 19 – Monday, April 22 Easter Break NO SCHOOL Friday, April 19 NO SCHOOL Good Friday – sing in church 7:00 p.m. Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday Sing in church 9:00 a.m. Tuesday, April 23 School Resumes Iowa Basics Testing Wednesday, April 24 Book orders due Friday, April 26 Immanuel Lutheran HS Visitor’s Day Kindergarten Round-up Memory Work   Hymn: None until after Easter Bible Passages:…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly April 8-12, 2019

Grace Weekly April 8-12, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners April 13 – Pearson April 20 – none Sunday, April 14 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Palm Sunday Mini-Concert Friday, April 19 – Monday, April 22 Easter Break NO SCHOOL Friday, April 19 Good Friday – sing in church 7:00 p.m. Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday Sing in church 9:00 a.m. Tuesday, April 23 School Resumes Iowa Basics Testing Friday, April 26 Immanuel Lutheran HS Visitor’s Day Kindergarten Round-up   Memory Work Hymn:…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly April 1-5, 2019

Grace Weekly April 1-5, 2019

Upcoming Events School Cleaners April 6 – Onyinge April 13 – Pearson Friday, April 5 Student Fair 7:00 p.m. Students be here by 6:30 Sunday, April 7 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sunday, April 14 Palm Sunday Mini-Concert Friday, April 19 – Monday, April 22 Easter Break NO SCHOOL Friday, April 19 Good Friday – sing in church 7:00 p.m. Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday Sing in church 9:00 a.m. Tuesday, April 23 School Resumes Iowa Basics…

Read More Read More